STARTTS Board members are elected on the basis of their skills and sector experience to ensure professional and effective governance of the organisation.

Current Board Members

A/Prof. Roger Gurr

Ms Ezel Jupiter
(Deputy Chair)

Mr Colin Hickling

Mr Jorge Aroche
(Chief Executive Officer and Secretary)

Prof. Abd–Elmasih Malak
Ms Anne Harvey
Prof. Derrick Silove
Mr George Lombard
Mr John Richardson
Mr Michael Kakakios